This composition is inspired by an imaginary introspective journey under hypnosis.

It is composed of 5 movements:

  • [0:10] I – Falling
  • [3:00] II – Memories
  • [5:38] III – Agony
  • [7:39] IV – Calm
  • [9:03] V – Waking up

Back in 2009 I had the honor to study composition with the Belgian composer Luc Brewaeys.

This composition, written during the last six months of 2009, is the result of an interesting and inspiring artistic year.

Sample libraries used:

  • Spitfire Chamber Strings
  • Spitfire Symphonic Woodwinds
  • Spitfire London Contemporary Orchestra
  • Spitfire Percussion Redux

If you are interested to perform this composition please contact me via the form.

United Themes Shortcode Plugin

Released on February 2018, music composed by Marco Di Stefano copyright © 2018

  • Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you want to use any of the compositions, please make sure to understand the terms of use. If the composition you want to use is not available through any form of licence, please write me through this form, we will find an arrangement.