Music composed by Marco Di Stefano
Vincenzo Vitale is a photographer dear friend of mine. He captures stories with his camera, I tell these stories through my music.
The photo is available on Vincenzo’s web site

Music composed by Marco Di Stefano
Photo by Vincenzo Vitale

Do you want to use my music? Some is available on AudioJungle, otherwise use my official website contact form:
▸ Official website –
▸ AudioJungle –

Listen to more of Marco Di Stefano’s music:
▸ Spotify –
▸ SoundCloud –
▸ iTunes / Apple Music –

Connect with Marco Di Stefano:
▸ Facebook –
▸ Twitter –
▸ LinkedIn –

Rendered with:
▸Cubase Pro 9.5
▸Garritan CFX Grand piano
▸Olafur Arnalds Chamber Evolutions
▸Hans Zimmer Strings
▸Spitfire Chamber Strings
▸Spitfire London Contemporary Orchestra
▸Spitfire Triple Felt Piano
▸Spitfire Symphonic Brass
▸Spitfire Symphonic Woodwinds
▸Spitfire Albion IV
▸Spitfire Albion V
▸Bernard Herrmann composer toolkit

Music composed by Marco Di Stefano, all rights reserved copyright © 2018

United Themes Shortcode Plugin
  • Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you want to use any of the compositions, please make sure to understand the terms of use. If the composition you want to use is not available through any form of licence, please write me through this form, we will find an arrangement.